Meet the Commissioners

All legislative powers of the Town of St. Michaels are vested in the Commissioners of St. Michaels.

Unless notice is given of an alternative venue, all meetings are held at the Edgar M. Bosley Building (Town Office) at 300 Mill St.

Myers blonde_photo_140709_011_2854-M Boos BLONDE_PHOTO_120428_001_7493-M Bibb
Roy B. Myers,
Term expires 2018
Joyce D. Harrod,
Vice President
Term expires 2020
William E. Boos,
Term expires 2020
Jaime M. Windon
Term expires 2018
Michael E. Bibb
Term expires 2020